Lip Smackers, a New Natural Line!

This past year, the first four natural Lip Smackers was invented! The four flavors are: Pink Guava, Honeydew Melon, Acai Berry, and Vanilla Bean. They are made with pure fruit essence, olive oil, beeswax, vitamin E, and aloe. Each chapstick is about $2.25. Lip Smackers are made by Bonne Bell. The first flavor created was strawberry, Lip Smackers comes in flavors such as fruits, candies, or soft drinks. Some kinds are tinted, while others are frosted or glittery. Bonne Bell also makes special seasonal assortments for holidays, such as Christmas. Bonne Bell has expanded their line to include nail polish and hair products as well.

May 22, 2010. cosmetics.

7 Comments

  1. Cassidy replied:

    looks cool ill have to try it sometime.

  2. Leah replied:

    That’s really cool! I, personally, like all natural things. do you know where I can get some?

  3. Jackie11 replied:

    Hi Ail,

    I like your writing but not much of the product. Lipsmackers only make your lips dry, I’m not saying anything against you when I say this, it’s not the best lip product out their ya know!

    • mallgirl replied:

      Hmm… well, I guess they work on different people, in different ways. I have a natural one and it works really well! Some of their products are pretty bad, but I really like this one, have you tried it?

  4. Ashley D replied:

    I really never use Lip Smackers,I use another brand. But i will try and see if they work as good as you say!

    • mallgirl replied:

      You totally should Ashley! Let me know how it goes:)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

